Home About us Products News Contact

NOVCARB

Liaoning novcarb carbon materials co., LTD is a company dedicated to the development of advanced carbon materials production and innovative private enterprises Focusing on the mesophase pitch based carbon fiber research and development have 10 years of history

Company profile

Liaoning Novcarb Carbon Materials Co., Ltd was founded in 2015 and is located in Fushun City Liaoning Province of P.R. China. Novcarb company is committed to research, development and production work of advanced carbon materials, including mesophase pitch-based carbon fiber and its composites. Conducted by Novcarb, R&D work of mesophase pitch and its carbon fiber, which uses heavy aromatics as raw material, starting from scratch in 2008. Now Novcarb has developed the key technology to make mesophase pitch-based carbon fiber, (including raw material refining, mesophase pitch preparation, melt spinning, precursor heat treatment, etc.) after long-term research and development, and has completed independent intellectual property rights. At present, the company has completed the construction of a high-modulus (high thermal conductivity) mesophase pitch-based carbon fiber (graphite fiber) production, verification line with the production capacity of 20 t, and on this basis, a kiloton mesophase pitch-based carbon fiber production line will be constructed in the future.


Products include super-high modulus, high modulus, standard modulus, general modulus, high thermal conductivity, medium thermal conductivity, and general thermal conductivity. The products can be used in aerospace, automotive lightweight, robotic arm, wind turbine blades, rail transit, industrial manufacturing, civil sports, and other fields.

企业介绍


辽宁诺科碳材料有限公司成立于2015年6月,位于抚顺市高新区。公司的发展方向是,研发生产以中间相沥青基碳纤维为代表的先进碳材料,及其复合材料、相关树脂和化学品。诺科公司的研发团队自2008年就开始了以重芳烃为原料,制备中间相沥青及其碳纤维的研发工作。经过长期的研发,诺科公司掌握了包括原料精制、中间相沥青制备、熔融纺丝、原丝热处理等一系列核心技术,目前已经具备从原料精制到中间相沥青合成、熔融纺丝、原丝氧化、碳化、石墨化、表面处理等一系列全流程技术,拥有完全自主知识产权。20吨/年的高模量(高导热)中间相沥青基碳纤维(石墨纤维)生产验证线已建设完成,将进一步发展年产千吨级中间相沥青基碳纤维生产线。


中间相沥青基碳纤维产品性能涵盖超高模量、高模量、标准模量、通用模量、高导热、中等导热、通用导热等各个等级。产品应用于航空航天、汽车轻量化、机器人手臂、风电叶片、轨道交通、工业制造、民用体育等领域。

联系我们 NOVCARB

   辽宁省抚顺市东洲高新区齐隆西街南首

   024-53787277

   024-53787266

   sales@novcarb.com

© 1999-2017 Copyright © 1999-2017 Liaoning Novcarb All Rights Reserved 辽ICP备16000464号